Planning Commission

Regular Meetings: First Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Overview & Functions

The Planning Commission is comprised of seven members and:
  • Identifies and addresses issues concerning development plans, policies, and specific applications
  • Offers recommendations to the city council for final action on planning cases
  • Provides a forum for citizen input concerning specific planning applications

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda 
Most Recent Minutes 

For older Agendas and Minutes, please visit the Archive Center.
Commission Members Contact Information
Julie Kimble, Chair
Michelle Kruzel
Tammy McGehee
Michelle Pribyl, Vice Chair
Karen Schaffhausen
Erik Bjorum
Emily Leutgeb
Contact Entire Commission Contact Form

Meeting Information

The Planning Commission meets on the 1st Wednesday of each month, barring conflicts with holidays.  Most meetings are shown live on Roseville Cable Channel 16. You can also view webstreamed meetings:
Please note that all meetings are best viewed using Chrome (PC) or Safari (Mac) browsers. Internet Explorer is not recommended and may lead to viewing difficulties.

Helpful Information